Coweta County Ferst Foundation for Childhood Literacy

Board of Directors

Chairman:            Pat Tidwell

Vice Chairman:    Donna Moore      

Secretary:            Nelda Boren

Treasurer:            Ann Camp

Directors:             Linda Brass

                            Janie Cantrell

                            Janie Lore

                            Debbie Stripling

                            Johnnie Mae Welch

                             Ellen Wood

 

NAME PHONE CELL EMAIL
Nelda Boren 770-253-1351 770-301-3426 nboren59@att.net
Linda Brass 770-253-2247 678-480-5827 lbrass@wspackaging.com
Ann Camp 770-253-9744 770-314-7918 acamp@numail.org
Janie Cantrell 770-254-9113 404-368-1377 janie.cantrell@cowetaschools.net
Janie Lore 678-938-9284 janielore4@gmail.com
Donna Moore 770-251-1951 770-328-4245 donnalynne@numail.org
Debbie Stripling 770-253-8248 678-876-1991 deborahstripling@gmail.com
Pat Tidwell 678-575-6726 ptidwell67@gmail.com
Johnnie Mae Welch 770-683-2784 770-301-5462 jmwelch@numail.org
Ellen Wood 770-251-1242 770-301-7745 ebw624@yahoo.com

 

Coweta County Ferst Foundation for Childhood Literacy

Community Action Team (CAT) 

NAME PHONE CELL EMAIL
Olive Ashley 678-699-3584 opashleyfive@gmail.com
Karen Barker karen.barker@cowetaschools.net
Jovanca Blackburn 520-301-7168 jovankies@gmail.com
Dyan Browning 770-253-4977 dyanpb@att.net
Lisa Copeland 404-406-3547 lisa.copeland@cowetaschools.net
Pam Giles 770-251-0083 678-637-1255 pamgiles49@gmail.com
Shay Goldenberg 678-423-3750 678-416-6514 shay.goldenberg@charter.net
Susan Goodroe 770-304-1939 678-907-0891 goodroe.susan@gmail.com
Barbara Harris 770-683-7655 beoh1950@yahoo.com
Dianne McConnell 770-927-1104 dianne.mcconnell@cowetaschools.net
Rosemary McCoy 770-253-0128 678-378-1420 mccoys@numail.org
Colleen Mitchell colleen@newnan.com
Karen Moseley 770-251-7810 678-416-2488 wkmoseley2@numail.org
Ginger Queener harley0303@gmail.com
Rachael Scott 678-633-0736  rachael.a.scott.13@gmail.com
Betty Smith bingramsmith@gmail.com
Lillie Smith 770-251-0573 404-290-1162 lsmithmw@bellsouth.net
Myra Smith 770-683-4755 770-301-6242 mssmith1@numail.org
Tisa Stripling 770-253-8536 770-301-2930 tisastrip@yahoo.com
Debbie Stuckey 770-253-6992 770-301-5900 stuckey4@numail.org
Nina & Monte Wimbley 404-769-2100 ninamonte@hotmail.com