CCAT

Board of Directors

 

Chairman: Pat Tidwell

V. Chairman & Registration: Donna Moore and Susan Goodroe

Secretary: Nelda Boren

Treasurer: Ann Camp

 

Name Phone Cell Email Address
Nelda Boren 770-253-1351 770-301-3426 nboren59@att.net
Linda Brass 770-253-2247 678-470-5827 lbrass@wspackaging.com
Ann Camp 770-253-9744 770-314-7918 acamp@numail.com
Janie Cantrell 770-254-9113 404-368-1377 janie.cantrell@cowetaschools.org
Louise Davis 770-253-7147 678-612-7322 louise_d2@yahoo.com
Janie Lore  N/A 678-938-9284 janielore4@gmail.com
Donna Moore 770-251-1951 770-328-4245 donnalynne@numail.org
Debbie Stripling 770-253-8248 678-876-1991 jstripling@numail.org
Pat Tidwell  N/A 678-575-6726 ptidwell67@gmail.com
Ellen Wood 770-251-1242 770-301-7745 ebw624@yahoo.org

 

Community Action Team (CAT)

Name Phone Cell Email
Karen Barker N/A N/A karen.barker@cowetaschools.org
Jovanca Blackburn N/A 520-301-7168 jovankies@gmail.com
Dyan Browning N/A 770-253-4977 dyanpb@att.net
Lisa Copeland N/A N/A lisa.copeland@cowetaschools.org
Susan Goodroe 770-304-1939 678-907-0891 goodroe.susan@gmail.com
Barbara Harris N/A N/A beoh1950@yahoo.com
Dianne McConnell N/A N/A dianne.mcconnell@cowetaschools.org
Rosemary McCoy 770-253-0128 678-378-1420 mccoys@numail.org
Larisa McMichael N/A N/A larisa.mcmichael@woodward.edu.
Colleen Mitchell N/A N/A colleen@newnan.com
Karen Mosely 770-251-7810 N/A wkmoseley@numail.org
Ginger Queener N/A N/A harley0303@gmail.com
Betty Smith N/A N/A bingramsmith@gmail.com


Revised May 10, 2015